U.K. LIVE DATES 2019

Saturday 9th March - 48 Hour Party, Southport, Merseyside

Tuesday 4th June - A Night For Christina 2 - Under The Bridge, London - SOLD OUT

Tuesday 29th October - 80s Invasion Tour - Royal Concert Hall, Nottingham - Get Tickets

Wednesday 30th October - 80s Invasion Tour - Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff - Get Tickets

Thursday 31st October - 80s Invasion Tour - Birmingham Arena - Get Tickets

Friday 1st November - 80s Invasion Tour - Hull Arena - Get Tickets

Saturday 2nd November - 80s Invasion Tour - O2 Apollo, Manchester - Get Tickets

Sunday 3rd November - 80s Invasion Tour - First Direct Arena, Leeds - Get Tickets

Wednesday 6th November - 80s Invasion Tour - SSE Hydro Arena, Glasgow - Get Tickets

Thursday 7th November - 80s Invasion Tour - Utilita Arena, Newcastle - Get Tickets

Friday 8th November - 80s Invasion Tour - M and S Bank Arena, Liverpool - Get Tickets

Saturday 9th November - 80s Invasion Tour - Brighton Centre - Get Tickets

Sunday 10th November - 80s Invasion Tour - Eventim Apollo, London - Get Tickets

Monday 11th November - 80s Invasion Tour - BIC Bournemouth - Get Tickets

TICKETMASTER
TICKETLINE
SEE TICKETS


More dates to follow...